Call us today on 0141 420 2050

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2017 Family Addiction Support Service. Privacy Policy 

Monthly Members Meeting

FASS is a grassroots organisation and it is by working closely with all of our groups and individual members that we are able to continue to provide the best supports to all the families that we help.

 

We continue to host a monthly members meeting which has been running for over 30 years and these meetings are a valuable opportunity for us to bring together members from our groups to share information and keep each other updated on future plans.

Members of support groups who are affiliated with FASS, are warmly invited to attend our monthly members meeting which is held in the FASS premises at 123 West Street, Glasgow, G5 8BA.

Meetings start at 12.30pm to 2.00pm and a selection of hot drinks,

sandwiches and biscuits are served.

Below are the 2017 dates for the monthly members meetings at FASS:

  • Tuesday 31st January 2017

  • Tuesday 28th February 2017

  • Tuesday 28th March 2017

  • Tuesday 25th April 2017

  • Tuesday 30th May 2017

  • Tuesday 20th June 2017

  • Tuesday 29th August 2017

  • Tuesday 26th September 2017

  • Tuesday 31st October 2017

  • Monday 27th November 2017

If you have any queries or would like more information about our meetings, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0141 420 2050 or email info@fassglasgow.org.

Being a member of one of our groups opens up access to many additional supports!